© 2018 by Agency Yu, Inc.

Contact us

Team

Li-Hsi "Leash" Yu
Leash@agencyYu.com

 

Phuc “Froggy” Dang
Froggy@agencyYu.com

Kara Reyes

Kara@agencyYu.com

 

 

 

 

Nina Long
Nina@AgencyYu.com

 

BobbyJo Hodge
Bobby@agencyYu.com

 

Christina Webb
Christina@agencyYu.com

 

Address

6115 Edloe, Ste E

Houston, TX 77005
info@AgencyYu.com

 

On Edloe in downtown West U between University Blvd and Rice Blvd.

Telephone
713-688-8881
General Inquiry